HARD SUMMER Announces 2014 Line-up & releases official trailer

hard summer

For the last few weeks, organizers of the seventh annual HARD SUMMER music festival–set for August 2 & 3 at Whittier Narrows Recreation Area in Los Angeles–have been revealing bit by bit artists that will be part of the bill. Today, they’ve made available the full head-turning line-up, spearheaded by headliners Jack U, A$AP MOB, Axwell and Flosstradamus for Saturday, August 2 and Tiesto, Disclosure, Nero and Dillon Francis for Sunday, August 3.

To ring in the announcement, the official HARD SUMMER promo trailer is out now. Directed by Agata Alexander, the video features festival performers JACK U’s Skrillex and Diplo, Dillon Francis and Destructo, among others.

hard summer 2014


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s